Testimonials

Leave Us A Review

yelp google-plus-review

 

 

Jernice H.

Review left on 1/25/2017

I love Dr. Ashley. Tiffany was wonderful assisting/selecting frames and explaining the payment process. Thanks to all for a wonderful visit.

 

George Z.

Review left on 1/14/2017

This place rocks it out of the park. I am such a huge fan of Ashley. I am a tough patient. 🙂 But she worked with me until we found an answer.

 

Brian. C

Review left on 12/23/2016

You guys are the best and Dr. A Masuga is the most awesome optometrist on the planet!

 

Mary G.

Review left on 12/22/2016

MOST THOROUGH EYE EXAM I HAVE EVER RECEIVED!

 

Bailey D.

Review left on 12/17/2016

We can’t say enough about your practice! Everyone is so friendly and helpful! We wouldn’t think of going anywhere else!

 

David E.

Review left on 12/16/2016

Exceptional service and pleasing experience. Thank you so much. Merry Christmas and Happy New Year.

 

Penelope K.

Review left on 12/10/2016

My experience was excellent. I have been a patient of Dr Masuga’s since she worked in Parrish a few years ago. The office staff is courteous and knowledgeable. I recommend this office very highly.

 

Victoria K.

Review left on 11/19/20216

Best eye doctor! Great office.

 

Joan G.

Review left on 1/19/2016

Keep up the good work. Great combination of knowledge and concern for the patient.

 

Steven H.

Review left on 10/15/2016

Everyone is so caring and helpful. Dr. Ashley remembered our conversation from a year ago and was genuinely interested in getting to know me. I have already recommended friends to go see you guys. Thank you for everything!

 

David B.

Review left on 10/9/2016

I’ve seen both Brad and Ashley Masuga, and both are first class. If you can improve the care, I don’t know how.

 

Ruby W.

Review left on 10/8/2016

Lovely place. Smiles everywhere.

 

John K.

Review left on 10/3/2016

Your practice is simply the BEST!

 

Juliann D.

Review left on 9/15/2016

I have never had such a thorough exam, and incredible follow through to resolve my eye issue. I can’t recommend Dr. Ashley highly enough!

 

Mark. H

Review left on 9/9/2016

I really like your office and staff. It’s far from where I live, so the location is not convenient for me, but I’d drive even further to see you. Tiffani helped me get new frames last year, and they are my favorite pair that I’ve ever owned. Every day at work when I put them on, I think how grateful I am for the great services I get at this office. I have an unusual situation with my retina, and I feel that the team is right on top of it. Great technology, but even better explanation of what’s going on. I actually look forward to coming for my exam, because it’s always so thorough, professional, and pleasant. I just really like this office.

 

Rosalie N.

Review left on 9/2/2016

I have been dealing with complications from an eye procedure for over a year. I Focus has been with me the whole time. It is a pleasant, friendly, well run office. The entire staff is knowledgeable and go out of their way to help. Having 2 doctors is a bonus. Help is always available. Thank you Drs Masuga and your entire staff!

 

Randy F.

Review left on 8/16/2016

Always satisfied with every visit. Everyone is great!

 

John M.

Review left on 8/11/2016

Dr. Masuga always makes you feel what your are saying is important and I feel she genuinely cares about you and your health. Thanks for everything!

 

Marny E.

Review left on 6/26/2016

So very thankful with ability to fit me into the schedule so quickly! Very professional office and excellent doctors!

 

Ruby W.

Review left on 6/23/2016

Glad that Dr. Ashley has relocated to Lakewood ranch. I loved going to her for eye care at her other location. Now this practice is so convenient.

 

Barbara B.

Review left on 6/19/2016

Extremely satisfied. Dr. was thorough, explaining everything in detail!

 

Stephern V.

Review left on 6/16/2016

As someone new to eye care, I was really nervous knowing I needed some correction; especially knowing that I wanted to use contacts. Being a person who is easily pleased, yet hard to impress, I was impressed by the care and friendliness of everyone there. Their extremely personal approach and inordinate patience is exemplative of the care of days gone by. Thank you!

 

Jose L.

Review left on 6/10/2016

Thank you for the attentive and professional services provided. They were much appreciated! Jose L. 6/10/2016

 

Annette B.

Review left on 6/7/2016

At this doctor office you are not just another patient, you are the patient. Dr. Ashley Masuga takes her time and covers every question you might have without any rushing. She cares about the health of her patient’s eyes but also the patients themselves. The staff is super friendly and assists in any way they can.

 

Duncan D.

Review left on 5/6/2016

Tiffany was most helpful from the beginning to end of the appointment experience.

 

Tonya B.

Review left on 5/5/2016

Dr. Brad was extremely considerate and I knew he had nothing but my best interest. He and his staff worked diligently to find a Cornea Specialist especially because I was going out of town. I have and will recommend InFocus to anyone in need of a truly empathetic doctor. Thank you.

 

Sandra A.

Review left on 4/30/2016

Dr Ashley, Dr Brad and staff, it has been wonderful this past year to be a patient of your practice. I love that you treat your patients as family, looking out for their best in the health of eyes. I feel your skill, wealth of knowledge in ophthalmic care for your patients is of excellence compared to other 2 other large conglomerate eye offices my family had used over past 20 years. Somehow my condition had been overlooked or not attended to in my best interest….but under your care, my condition of my eyes improved 100% under your care and instruction in this past year which I’m forever thankful! Thankyou Dr. Ashley! Can’t tell you how great it is to be at InFocus Family eye care! I’m so comfortable in my eyes again! God bless each of you and your families! Sincerely, Sandy Archer PS. You have also been amazing with my daughter and her family’s eye care!

 

John S.

Review left on 4/27/2016

Very well organized office with professional service.

 

Monika F.

Review left on 4/21/2016

Your office is truly amazing! I recommend you to everyone I can and we are blessed as a family to be in your care.

 

Elijah S.

Review left on 4/14/2016

The entire experience was great. Very welcoming staff. Dr. Ashley was very sweet and PATIENT with my almost 5 year old son. Thanks INFOCUS, we will be back!

 

Linda B.

Review left on 4/1/2016

I was visiting friends and I was having trouble with my left eye. Dr. Masuga made time to fit me in on a late Friday afternoon, diagnosed the problem, and I was able to enjoy my visit. I am so thankful that by chance I discovered this wonderful doctor here in Sarasota.

 

Lissette C.

Review left on 2/20/2016

Everything was so convenient, efficient, and quick! Jordan worked so quickly, not making me feel rushed, but more like she’s respectful of everyone’s time. Dr. Brad Masuga is always so calm and takes the time to explain things and truly enjoys what he’s doing. Their online scheduling system is really convenient also and made it very easy for me to schedule an appointment. As a newly established office, I am really impressed with the level of service and care they take with everything from the actual medical care to the way the front desk manages everything. I highly recommend InFocus Family Eyecare.

 

Shirley P

Review left on 1/25/2016

Very pleased all the way around!

 

Mary Beth F.

Review left on 1/22/2016

It’s always a pleasure to see Dr Ashley Masuga. My husband and I followed her from her previous location as did my friends and co-workers.

 

Sherry A

Review left on 12/23/2015

Convenient, Friendly, Accommodating, and Knowledgeable. I am a repeat customer and have been very satisfied with the services provided. Would definitely recommend.

 

Melissa G.

Review left on 12/18/2015

I was a patient of Dr. Ashley Masugas at a different practice. I loved her there, so I followed her and she is one of the nicest, friendliest doctors you will ever meet!

 

Terrance P

Review left on 12/18/2015

As expected, everything was done with great professionalism and everyone was very friendly and helpful. Front office folks also have a good sense of humor which made things even more pleasant.

 

SUE T

Review left on 11/23/2015

I love my new glasses. The doctor was friendly and knowledgeable, making my exam quick and painless. The staff explained all the exams I needed including my insurance coverage.
They had so many frames in stock that it was fun to try on frame after frame. They took care and time to fit my glasses on my face. I’ll be returning next time I need glasses!

 

PAULINE B

Review left on 11/13/15

This practice is truly excellent. I would not hesitate to recommend. My appointment exceeded my expectations. All staff very friendly and totally efficient.

 

LAURIE C

Review left on 10/29/15

Dr. Masuga is an excellent, caring doctor who takes time to listen and explain. I wish all my other doctors were like her.

 

DAVID S

Review left on 9/20/2015

My exam was the most thorough I have ever received. Beautiful office, clean, bright, and spacious with thoughtful design. Staff was exceptionally friendly and competent. The lines of optics are the best. It is quite clear that INFOCUS is very focused on quality. For a health care professional that relies on superior vision, I know I need the best optometric care possible. The doctor’s evaluation and recommendations were delivered in a very considerate and compassionate manner. I am very happy to have found INFOCUS FAMILY EYECARE.

 

SUSAN G

Review left on 9/10/2015

Love my new frames with progressive lenses. The new prescription is wonderful. Am so very pleased to have Dr. Brad Masuga caring for my vision.

 

KENDALL G

Review left on 9/14/2015

Great work team. Customer focused, knowledgable, efficient. Really appreciate that.

 

DONOVAN C

Review left on 9/8/15

This was my son’s first time having an eye exam. Ashley was very friendly and made my son feel comfortable. She took her time and was very thorough. The other staff was wonderful as well. Morgan was very helpful to me in scheduling my appointment and explaining to me what my insurance benefits were. She was also very kind and patient with my son while she did her part of the exam. I was very pleased with every aspect of our visit and plan to switch to your office soon for my eye care. I will definitely be recommending your office to my family and friends.

 

TERESA B

Review left on 6/20/15

Ashley is so knowledgeable and on top of the latest in eye care. This is very important to me as eye problems run in my family. I found the entire experience to be wonderful, from the reception to the time Ashley spent with me during my exam. My husband was also impressed and I can’t imagine going to another eye care professional.

 

AMANDA C

Review left on 7/20/15

If you are in need of an eye doctor, look no further than In Focus Family Eyecare in Lakewood Ranch. This husband/wife due of eye doctors are whip-smart, compassionate, caring and dedicated to providing the best care for their patients. I wouldn’t trust anyone else for the care of my eyes. I will be a patient for life!

 

RYAN S

Review left on 7/23/2015

Congratulations on your 1 year anniversary. There was no doubt in my mind that it would be successful. As someone who has been seen by and valued the professionalism of Dr. Ashley, I knew your practice would thrive and offer top notch service. Infocus Family Eyecare is definitely worth a look for all your eye care needs. I highly recommend them.

 

SARAH K

Review left on 7/1/2015

Thank you to the staff of Dr. Ashley Muhlada Masuga’s office for helping me pick out some beautiful Maui Jim sunglasses. They arrived today and they look great!

 

ROBERT G

Review left on 5/28/2015

So I have never had my eyes checked in my life, and Dr. Ashley Masuga was amazing! She was so nice and explained everything to me. I now have some awesome glasses and can see things so much better. Thank you Dr. Ashley!!

 

JEREMY O

Review left on 2/27/2015

“Amazing people with a wonderful set of values and an incredible business. Full recommendation from me and my family without hesitation.”

 

HEATHER A

Review left on 1/8/2015

“Thank you to Dr.Ashley for getting me in last minute to look at my painful eye! Great place and great people!! ”

 

LIZZ P

Review left on 12/20/2014

“I went with my husband to his appointment to see Dr. Brad and I was impressed. He has a beautiful entry area with lots of comfortable seating. There were glasses of all styles on each of the walls, with lots of room for browsing and many mirrors. (Some of the franchises I’ve been to have felt very crowded and closed in. The light and space in his front area was perfect!)

Dr. Brad’s team was very friendly and knowledgeable. It was obvious that Tiffany was passionate about her job and has a deep desire to fit the patient in the best glasses with the best option. She was honest about her recommendations, had great reasons why, and was willing to give us a price range that included lower and higher end options. She took his job (accountant; lots of computer work) into account as well as his activities and preferences.

My husband was impressed by Dr. Brad’s personality and knowledge base and felt confident in his recommendations. I would highly recommend anyone who is looking for a competent provider, friendly staff, and high-end fashionable frame options.”

 

BARBARA M

Review left on 8/7/14

“First found Dr Masuga when he worked for Lenscrafters. Was very happy when I found him again down in Lakewood Ranch. I…’ve already gotten new glasses and sunglasses from them. The staff couldn’t be any more helpful and understanding. And the Dr. works with you until you feel all your issues and concerns have been addressed.”

 

RAYMMAR T

Review left on 7/24/2014

“Looks like my eyes found a new home! I was in a crunch and needed a quick check-up. Got in same day, service was great and staff was very friendly.”

 

LYNDSEY N

Review left on 7/5/2014

“Dr. Masuga and his staff were wonderful to work with! Very knowledgeable and friendly! They helped me pick out two trendy sets of glasses, which I love and wear religiously. Thank you all for everything! I will certainly return!”